Sith vs Jedi

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

JaehSkywalker
all of the sith who existed*ancient ones, during SW movies...*

vs

every jedi who existed *njo, during movies, before movies*

lightsaber fight...

PurpleSaber
What the hell? This is going to be impossible to tell. O yeah, and you break the rules by a couple thousand people.

Rampant ox
Yes this thread is a bit over the limit. And the sith will pwn. I mean Count Dooku himself would take on almost every jedi that ever existed and win with relative ease.

Jonathan Mark
Originally posted by Rampant ox
Yes this thread is a bit over the limit. And the sith will pwn. I mean Count Dooku himself would take on almost every jedi that ever existed and win with relative ease.
Please... spare us.

JaehSkywalker
whoops, i guess im pretty new to this thread.. anyway, what do you think?

((The_Anomaly))
LOL! Thats all I gotta say about this thread, lol

Mysterious Man
Alright,enough!She's new to this section alright,give her a break.

Council#13
What Mystery Man said

A.J
aw bless her, gotta be jedis they got yoda who is GOD

Admiral Akbar
Yoda is GOD? What happened to R2-D2 and Nekkid Padme, oh and Han "friggin" Solo, I think I missing a few demi-gods. Oh yeah TPM Anakin.

jollyjim311
There was 1000 years where the Jedi had thousands and the Sith had two. There are way too many Jedi for the Sith to beat. And this is against the rules, I believe.

darthsith19
Couldn't Ragnos and Nihilus alone pwn all these Jedi with their uber Force powers and force drain ability?

Lightsnake
Since the Jedi get the Exile and the Jedi had a good seventeen thousand years over the Sith to build up...

DarthMaul9123