Proffesor X

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

cain marko
Ok when i was watching this film i couldnt help but notice that Poff X's character was wierd. he seemed to be kinda rude. what you guys think?

oh also , yet i am not so sure, did xaviers psche create an alter ego in the comics?

steverules
If u mean onslaught then yes.

cain marko
then couldnt he be the contributing bad guy to the second? who is to say that it was charles after the credits?

The Pict
what about cassandra nova? Is she a clone or somethin'?

cain marko
cassandra nova? ?????????

The Pict
yeah the "great psychic" she has recently appeared in astonishing x men. i am quite new to comics so i don't know when she first appeared but i first saw her in new mutants: E for etinction where she is refered to as xavier's genetic twin ( then he shoots her in the head but she's still kicking around)

steverules
Not a clone, his sister

The Pict
really? was she kept seperate from charles and cain throughout their childhood?

steverules
Yh I am 100% positive that she is his sis.

http://www.mutanthigh.com/cassandra.html

The Pict
'kay thanks i didn't know all that stuff

steverules
No prob wink

The Pict
Originally posted by cain marko
Ok when i was watching this film i couldnt help but notice that Poff X's character was wierd. he seemed to be kinda rude. what you guys think?

oh also , yet i am not so sure, did xaviers psche create an alter ego in the comics?

recently xavier is being portrayed as having a darker side. Astonishing x-men shows that xavier trapped a sentient being in the danger room computer.

subgenius
IIRC, didn't Xavier spend about five or ten issues as a bad guy villain way back in the X-Men storyline? I mean super way back, like fifteen years ago or more. It is not clear in my mind anymore, and I do not have an X-Men collection anymore to go and look at to see for myself.