teennage Mutant Ninja Turtles vs Batman and nightwing

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

grimside
yo who would win?

Deicide
What in the name of Hades??
Id say Bats and Nightwing, cus their smarter, and kooler. and so well versed in the martial arts. im not takin anything away from the Turtles, but I like Batman and Nightwing better.

Metalmanx
Hm...I dunno. I mean, the Turtles have a clear numbers advantage here that just may play out in their favor. Two turtles per Bat-fighter.

It's a tough one to call.

Juntai
Originally posted by Metalmanx
Hm...I dunno. I mean, the Turtles have a clear numbers advantage here that just may play out in their favor. Two turtles per Bat-fighter.

It's a tough one to call. Except that they would constantly get mopped up by a regular human fighter who's not in Batman's league. Even all 4 at once. The Turtles were cool, but for the most part they were complete newbies.

Jyppe
*sigh* and yet they were able to defeat 2 Predator warriors (on this forum...)

Metalmanx
Originally posted by Juntai
Except that they would constantly get mopped up by a regular human fighter who's not in Batman's league. Even all 4 at once. The Turtles were cool, but for the most part they were complete newbies.

Are you referring to the movies/cartoons or the comics? Because in the comics, the Turtles were completely different from how they were portrayed in the cartoons/movies.

Juntai
Are you referring to the movies/cartoons or the comics? Because in the comics, the Turtles were completely different from how they were portrayed in the cartoons/movies. They still consistantly had trouble with Shredder, who, while an awesome martial artist, is no Batman.