No Named Ginny Fanfic

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

l.saratn
This just came into my head and I thought it would be a good idea to try it. This happens right after they get on the train. It is in first person and it is my first time doing a fanfic from Ginny's point of view and using the first person.

And quickly I would like to thank Midnight Mistress for helping me with the color of eyes seeing how I'm not good with that.

The first bit comes after this post. Enjoy!

l.saratn
Chapter One

It was over just like that. He had said those words to me, it was like I was stabbed with a dagger. He broke things up with me, there was no turning back, or at least in my mind. He no longer wanted to be with me after those last few months of being a couple. I snogged him ever chance I got, even though my older brother didn't approve. He was his best friend and he didn't want to see him sucking at my face.

Ever since I set eyes on him I was in love. The messy black hair, the deep green eyes, even that scar of his. I was in love with him no matter what people said. Only one person understood how I felt, and she was the only one who I could talk to. Lately though she had been with my brother doing the exact thing he hated me doing with the love of my life. It was a complicated thing, love.

"Ginny it's your turn," came the voice of my best friend, Hermione Granger.

She was sitting on my brother, Ron's lap. Her bushy hair was being stroked by him, and her brown eyes looked at Ron's every so often. It made me sick, though I didn't want to say anything about it at all to them. People say she's the smartest student in her year, but I think she is the smartest studen in the whole school. I admire how smart she is as well as I admire Harry Potter's bravery, his spell work, everything about him I admired. He was the guy I was in love with.

"Oh, sorry." I said quickly to Hermione. "What are we doing again?"