Double-Bladed Showdown

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Quinlan_Vos
Darth Bandon, Bastila Shan, Zez-Kai Ell, Darth Maul, Asajj Ventress (using double-bladed lightsaber), and Darth Zannah

Vs.

Exar Kun

Round 1: Lightsabers Only
Round 2: Force Only
Round 3: Lightsaber + Force

There is a day's rest between each round.

kamikz
My bet is that Exar Kun loses badly in the first, probably gets overpowered by everyone in the second, and same in the third. I'm not a Kun expert though, it just seems the odds are against him.....

Darth Sexy
Originally posted by Quinlan_Vos
Darth Bandon, Bastila Shan, Zez-Kai Ell, Darth Maul, Asajj Ventress (using double-bladed lightsaber), and Darth Zannah

Vs.

Exar Kun

Round 1: Lightsabers Only
Round 2: Force Only
Round 3: Lightsaber + Force

There is a day's rest between each round.

Considering the fact that a double bladed saber requires quite a bit of room to work with, and you have 5 combatants fighting alongside each other, I'd say they end up slaughtering themselves. I would say it comes down to Maul and Kun, and Kun slaughters him. Can't be too sure about a force battle. While Kun is superior to them all, I don't think he could use the force on all of them before being fried by lightning or Zannah's force crush.

jollyjim311
Originally posted by Darth Sexy
Considering the fact that a double bladed saber requires quite a bit of room to work with, and you have 5 combatants fighting alongside each other, I'd say they end up slaughtering themselves. I would say it comes down to Maul and Kun, and Kun slaughters him. Can't be too sure about a force battle. While Kun is superior to them all, I don't think he could use the force on all of them before being fried by lightning or Zannah's force crush.

No way in Hell they're more likely to slaughter each other than Kun.

Kun loses all three.

Darth Sexy