Where's my big Avy?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

RZA
You know I just realized something I've been here for almost 2yrs now and I still don't have my big Avy.

I thought you had to be here at least a year before you could get a big one. Did this change?

Leo.M
You have a big one.

You start out with 64x64.
1 year 85x85
2 years 100x100

Lyna303
i have a small one embarrasment

RZA
So I guess it changed.

When I joined there were only 2 sizes and you had to wait a yr before you could get a big one. Also the Mods were suppose to have the biggest one of all.

Lyna303
o really...

RZA
Yep really

Lyna303
its gonna be forever for me to get a bigger one....

RZA
Weird, as I'm talking here, I'm also having a convo with some chick from China who found me thru skype. She wants me to add her as a contact but I don't who she is. I'm wondering if she could some how hack me if I add her.

Weird, I never get contacted thru skype, I mostly just use it to make calls, mostly local.

Lyna303
Originally posted by RZA
Weird, as I'm talking here, I'm also having a convo with some chick from China who found me thru skype. She wants me to add her as a contact but I don't who she is. I'm wondering if she could some how hack me if I add her.

Weird, I never get contacted thru skype, I mostly just use it to make calls, mostly local.
the hell is skype?

RZA
Have you heard of Vonage?

Lyna303
yea phone company...

RZA
Well it's more like a phone utility than a company..but anyway it's kinda like vonage but free and it has a chat feature too..you can download it for free. It's just like if you were to make calls to friends in your IM list but with skype just like vonage you can also make calls to phones and not just other PCs.

Lyna303
huh i see...with my phone i can im people on my msn...even if they are on their pc...

so why does this girl want to add you...does she even know you?

RZA