World War Hulk

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

MightyEInherjar
http://www.wizarduniverse.com/magazine/wizard/001632423.cfm

Has any new news come out of this? I personally can't wait, and I hope it hits right on the rebound of Civil War.

Lucid Lui
Hulk Smash!

Looking forward to it.

srankmissingnin
Damn it. I love Planet Hulk but I hate Romita Jr.

Lucid Lui
I'd have preferred Lopresti or Pagulayan, but Romita isn't that bad. His Eternals has been good.

srankmissingnin
Originally posted by Lucid Lui
I'd have preferred Lopresti or Pagulayan, but Romita isn't that bad. His Eternals has been good.

His art is flat, lifeless and uninspired. As an artist myself I find it insulting.

Lucid Lui
Originally posted by srankmissingnin
His art is flat, lifeless and uninspired. As an artist myself I find it insulting. As an artist myself, it insults me to hear that legitimate artists are insulted by other legitimate artists.

Or something.

Psyquis52
Romita gets another shot at Hulk!

I couldn't be happier. big grin

BloodyAngel
How in the crap is Hulk powerful enough to be threatening enough for that title?

H. S. 6
Whatever happened to Marvel not doing a big crossover like this for a while after Civil War?

Black Adam
Originally posted by srankmissingnin
Damn it. I love Planet Hulk but I hate Romita Jr.

feel the same way...

Validus
Not even Romita can ruin this, guys!

Ok, yeah he can. weep

SnakeEyes
*Jumps on the Romita-hatin bandwagon*

I, too, hate Romita's art.

sad

This story had so much potential.

H. S. 6
I don't mind him... most of the time.

His work in Eternals isn't bad, anyway.

Lucid Lui
There's an interview with Pak about WWH up at Newsarama...
http://forum.newsarama.com/showthread.php?t=83890

marvelprince