How To Steal an Election With a Diebold Machine ...

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Deano

KidRock
I knew those ****ing old ladies at the desk where I go and vote were changing everything around. Shame on them..hiding disks containing malicious software (that they created in their grandchildrens basements no doubt) in the cushions of their wheelchairs.

Alliance

lord xyz
*already knew but likes the thread n vid anyway*

PVS
Originally posted by Alliance
Yes, thats why electronic voting should not be used. But honestly, since you like to engage in mass hysteria, couldn't they just change the paper ballots anyway? Or just say that the final count is somehting different?

yes, and its been done. however the instant addition of malicious software is far less work than what it takes to manipulate tens of thousands of paper ballots. i hardly see any justification for just shrugging it all off

Deano
im not an expert on the matter.

i just wanna ask this question to voters:

do you think voting for a new puppet..sorry i mean president..do u think it is gonna change earths woes?

lol but people get so caught in this irrelevant tripe, as if their vote will change anything. 'who do you think we should vote for? what do
you think about Bush on the economy and Kerry on defence? blah blah.

PVS
Originally posted by Deano
im not an expert on the matter.

i just wanna ask this question to voters:

do you think voting for a new puppet..sorry i mean president..do u think it is gonna change earths woes?

lol but people get so caught in this irrelevant tripe, as if their vote will change anything. 'who do you think we should vote for? what do
you think about Bush on the economy and Kerry on defence? blah blah.

if you're going to sabotage the topic ill just bump the thread i made on the same issue. what will it be? whore your conspiracy theory or address a legit issue?

Tptmanno1
Isn't there a conspiracy forum?

PVS