vader vs. malak

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Darth Godzilla
All right, a battle between the fallen Jedi, once called Anakin Skywalker, and the leader of the Sith armada against the Republic. This will take place in the command deck of the Leviathan. Anything goes.
I'm new at this, so if you think it's a stupid thread, just tell me.

Darth Godzilla
My vote's on Vader. Malak might put up a tough fight, considering Vader's limited mobility, but in the end, I think Vader's a better fighter + stronger in the Force.

Escape81
Malak. Not because he is necessarily more powerful than Vader, but Vader has this weakness to Force lightning...

darthsith19
So this is mechanical Vader? Then Malak wins.

Darth Sexy
Originally posted by Escape81
Malak. Not because he is necessarily more powerful than Vader, but Vader has this weakness to Force lightning...

Who's to say that Malak's lightning is powerful enough for Vader NOT to block it with his lightsaber? We've seen Obiwan do it to Dooku who didn't have a very powerful version of force lightning. Vader has that ability as well.

Kadesh
And vaders saber combat > malaks, even in the force, malak uses makashi, and vader uses djem so.

Vader could rip metal apart during the purge, and was able to slay 3-4 jedis swiftly

seriously, stop underestimating vader

Darth Sexy
Actually I'd give the force advantage to Malak, considering he was quite powerful at his peak, and Vader's force abilities were severely limited in his suit.

Kadesh
Well, but vader could kill his officer from a long distance apart, He blew a blast door with the force, twisted it and sent it flying, He has one of the most powerful force abilities like force crush, whom malak cant stand up against, Again his lightsaber can block malaks lightning

Darth Sexy
Originally posted by Kadesh