Aegis and Tenebrous vs The Spectre.

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Juntai
Two near Galactus level beings against the wrath of the one above all.

What do the people think?

Galan777
laughing out loud 2 Galactus level beings have NO chance against Spectre

NONE!!!!!

Spectre wins 10/10

Milkie
Spectre drains them of their power cosmic

juggernaut66666
Originally posted by Juntai

Are you serious????

Juntai
Originally posted by juggernaut66666
Are you serious???? You should see One Dumb Go's post in reply to mine and my subsequent reply in the Anniliation Wave vs DC Earth. It mostly takes place towards the end of the thread.

I guess I shouldn't be astonished though, once he tried to argue that Ganthet is higher up the food chain than Spectre.

Lord Urizen

HA HA UR SO FUNNY !

Spectre wins....

Tshern

I personally think Spectre takes this every time, but then again, I'm not an expert.

The problem with the match is that there are two characters who have almost no feats at all. The matter that they took down Galactus doesn't actually mean that much, even Vindicator did it. As I said earlier, the guy in Juntai's sig wins.

Mrrungo Mu
Spectre wins this.Easy

Rewmac
Both of them are equal to Galactus. But still this isn't their league. Spectre wins here.

Rewmac
Oooohhh sorry I was mistaken....Wolverine wins this.

illadelph12
This is kind of an aside, but if Spectre is so powerful and omnipotent, how was Alex Luthor able to pull strings that set in motion Spectre destroying all magic in the DCU, which led into the Infinite Crisis. It's obviously not infallable, so the proper combination of genius, ingenuity, and power should be able to score a win against it, even as powerful as it is.

Purely hypothetical, of course.

UniOmni
Spectre doesn't always operate at his GEB fighting levels.

But the fact that he can go there, is what nets him the majority over two uninspired characters like T&A.

illadelph12