What are ye Pirate Adventures?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

surfchikpir8fan
Tell us about what ye get up to while you're out sailing the seven seas?

I stopped on the cannibal island by accident last week, here's a strip of what happened.

Yes, even Captain Cutlass Blackheart gets into trouble, thank God I escaped!

surfchikpir8fan
Here's me and my pirate symbol too!

Machete_Guy
O < yargh, im on an adventure ya here?
-|-
/\

texgodiva2s
Hello (and I'm quite new at this so please help me correct course if'n I be lost) are we speaking of open water sailing? When I saw the water around the isles the tiny spits (in all the movies), I just wanted to sing.

The theater seats would be perfect if they would rock and roll like the ships--and if they had a swamp cooler to blow a little wetness I'd go everyday for who knows how many months. I've had the pleasure of off shore and the water and the stars at night (in AWE) gollee moses, the sight of it just goes right damn through you.

potcfan2003
You know what would be so awesome? seeing POTC in that theater where the screen goes 360 degrees around you!! I went there before and it feel like your realloy there!!

surfchikpir8fan
Yeah that would be really cool!

missme283
those arent for me.... I get dizzy and throw up lol!

AudioHeart
Originally posted by potcfan2003
You know what would be so awesome? seeing POTC in that theater where the screen goes 360 degrees around you!! I went there before and it feel like your realloy there!!

*drools* Cooooooooooooooooooooooooooool droolio

potcfan2003
The battle scenes would be awesome... I would be ducking like a cannon ball would really hit me!! lol

Jaeh_JediPirate
If i had my ship, my favvy would be my flag... happy

surfchikpir8fan