Sicko

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

govisuntrue
Sicko unmasked yet another Gov. misdeed, as did M. Moore's 9/11. Folks in the US need to take the blinders off.

Evil Dead
and what was that?

oh god........don't tell me you're another one of those lazy f-cks who think that the tax money I pay should go to providing health insurance for those people who either don't work hard enough to get a good job that pays for it or are too cheap to pay for it out of pocket.

Jesus christ people.........I work hard for a living, I provide for my family. Why don't the rest of you f-cking whiners do the same.....take care of your own god damn families. I already pay for people to eat (food stamps).......I pay for their housing (gov. housing).......if they're really poor I already pay for their health insurance (medicaid).......how about you assholes paying for this shit yourselves? I'm tired of supporting my family and yours too.

WrathfulDwarf
If Moore really cared about Health he would get on a diet and do some jogging.

wuTa
Originally posted by WrathfulDwarf
If Moore really cared about Health he would get on a diet and do some jogging.

eek! laughing laughing

With the money he makes you'd think he'd at least look into a dietitian, or personal trainer.

BlaxicanHydra
His double chin is almost as big as George Lucas.

Mr Parker
Originally posted by govisuntrue
Sicko unmasked yet another Gov. misdeed, as did M. Moore's 9/11. Folks in the US need to take the blinders off.

yep.so true, so true.well said govisuntrue.they need to stop living in denial and being afraid of the truth.

Captain REX
Originally posted by Mr Parker
yep.so true, so true.well said govisuntrue.they need to stop living in denial and being afraid of the truth.

Yeah, he speaked gewd wurds.

Mr Parker