Your harry Potter book your way.....

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

HPRules
Okay ,so I'm not good at starting things so i made this multi author thread for people to create their own harry potter story do whatever you please.

Have FUN Happy Dance

PS. i would like some romance in this story big grin

TheSims14
hprules, u r crazy, but i guess i cud start writing another story

TheSims14
will post soon, gotta do sumtin quikly

HPRules
BANANA DANCES Happy Dance Happy Dance Happy Dance Happy Dance

LOL anyways ill write some after your post alrighty big grin

TheSims14
alright smile big grin

TheSims14
Harry was staring at his window, at the sunrise, soon he would be called downstairs, to make breakfast, for the Dursleys. He stroked Hedwig, as she came through the window, not just 5 minutes ago, from her night hunt. She dropped a dead frog on his desk, then went into her cage. Harry locked the bronze cage, he received in his first year. "HARRY! COME DOWN AND MAKE BREAKFAST NOW!!!" came the shrill scream of his Aunt Petunia. He ran down the steps, as fast as he could, so he could get this over with. He ran down and started making bacon. Then he started to make eggs, and french toast. Then he heard a faint pop outside, the door. All the Dursleys and Harry turn toward the door. Harry sees a mane of bushy brown hair. He runs to the door and opens it up. Hermione pulls Harry into a bone-crushing hug. Harry stomach does a backflip.

"Hermione, what are you doing here?" Harry asked, rubbing his back.