What Universe do you like and read?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Grifter07
What's your favourite Universe?

I can't decide really. D.C is a meh. (The Universe) Marvel is damn cool with the Reg Act. Image is O.K. I guess, but it's the characters of Invincible Spawn, Spawn, Shadowhawk, Dragon and one or two others that really interest me. Um..Vertigo was interesting, Malibu to. An old Universe called Valiant was good, but because it had a nice feel about it.

What's our favourite UNIVERSE?

Endless Mike
I'm just getting into Valiant

Grifter07
They were good. Allot of people have problems with certain times but overall they were good.

Zebedee
Originally posted by Grifter07

I can't decide really. D.C is a meh. (The Universe) Marvel is damn cool with the Reg Act. Image is O.K. I guess, but it's the characters of Invincible Spawn, Spawn, Shadowhawk, Dragon and one or two others that really interest me. Um..Vertigo was interesting, Malibu to. An old Universe called Valiant was good, but because it had a nice feel about it.

Valiant and Defiant were great. I like D.C. and Wildstorm more than Marvel. Marvel is to pessamistic for me. That said I buy a lot of Marvel comics.

willRules
DC is cool cos its just so off the wall and abstract, although I'm starting to dislike it more and more as the story lines seem to be getting worse and worse (With the exception of Green Lantern and the Batman titles).