Ganon v.s. Dante

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Sol Valentine
Who wins?

Remindme
Ganon in a curb

Violent2Dope
Strength: Dante has nothing on Ganon's raw strength.

Speed: Dante, easily.

Durability: Ganon, even if you take away his invulnerability, or maybe slightly Dante due to healing factor.

Power: Ganon by far, the guy is like one of the greatest magicians in gaming history, and has many feats to back that up.

Versatility: Maybe even.

Swordskill: ROFL Ganon. Come one dude.

Reach: Ganon.

Range: Meh, Dante, not by a whole lot tho, mostly just cause he has guns.

Experience: Ganon is far older, and has seen much more.

I am not a Dante expert, but that is my take. Also, I swear to God if anyone comes in here claiming Dante fights Multiverse destroying entities just cause he did in Nocturne, I will f*ckin FREAK OUT! The game was noncanon, deal with it.

shin_gear
Dante, wtf..

Violent2Dope
Originally posted by shin_gear
Dante, wtf.. Prove. It.

Remindme
Ganon crubs Dante, this isn't even close IMO.

Ganon flies up and nukes the shit out of Dante, game over

Violent2Dope
Originally posted by Remindme
Ganon crubs Dante, this isn't even close IMO.

Ganon flies up and nukes the shit out of Dante, game over Ganon can nuke now? confused

Remindme
Originally posted by Violent2Dope
Ganon can nuke now? confused

Sorry ^^' a term i picked up recently, Nuking means, magically blasting the crap out of someone relentlessly

Violent2Dope
Sorry ^^' a term i picked up recently, Nuking means, magically blasting the crap out of someone relentlessly Oh. I don't know, Dante is pretty agile and fast.

Remindme
Lock on fireballs?

Violent2Dope
Lock on fireballs? Too slow. If Ganon went high enough he could possible do it, but remember, Dante can freeze time.

Remindme
Oh, time manipulation is allowed? then Dante wins, Time manip is cheap

Violent2Dope