Neo Darkhalen vs tylerTOXICITY

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Raijin
<= : Egduj

Renders:
Stranglehold
Ratchet & Clank Timeshift

Criteria: You're gonna make vertical sigs, this is a vertical sig (and no, you don't have to use all the renders, use the one you like):

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/7844/dmc4comingwhenvh4.jpg

A sig that's standing upright. Maximum size: 150 x 420. Minimum size: 120 x 300. Maximum filesize: 70 kb.

Deadline: 28th of december, 08:00 AM .

If you have any questions - ask away.

Neo Darkhalen
How many other images can you have, this is my first time so I am still a bit confused.

Raijin
What do you mean by 'other images'?

Neo Darkhalen
I have no idea what is going on?

Raijin
Try checking the other duel threads.

Neo Darkhalen
Thank you. wink

tylerTOXICITY
Great renders heres my entry.

Blax_Hydralisk
Wow, that's pretty sexy.

tylerTOXICITY
i know ae!

Bloigen
TimeShift is awesome. awesome

tylerTOXICITY
Ummmm, Is Neo Darkhalen going to post his signature soon?

Raijin
I sent him a PM this morning and still no reply.

Maybe he needs an extension, but let's just wait and see.

tylerTOXICITY
God, i cant have 1 damn decent duelmad mad

Neo Darkhalen
Originally posted by Raijin
I sent him a PM this morning and still no reply.

Maybe he needs an extension, but let's just wait and see.

Hello in case you have been wondering, no I have not made a SIG, I have not done anything at all since DEC 24th I did not touch my PC until yesterday, also since tTC won I thought I had lost, I have no idea how to duel therefore I assumed that I had lost so I did not have to hand in that piece, I still have no idea what a render is?

I appologise for keeping everyone waiting.

boobsmagee
A render is basically a cut out from a picture/wallpaper
www.planetrenders.net
or gamerenders.com
both have renders in their gallieries