Rots Palpatine vs Nilihus and Sion

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Man of Christ
Combatants: Siddious, Nilihus, and Sion

Scenario: sion and nilihus storm into his office and challenge him. GO!!!

Lord Knightfa11
hmm....

interesting. I would have to say nihilus because he was pretty powerful and scion because he is pretty much invincible.

Lord Knightfa11
even if he did kill nihilus he could just keep beating on scion until scion was able to get a shot in.

Lord Knightfa11
K?

Elite Hunter
I might go with the duo but it will be close and in the end I see Sion dieing either way. I don't think he would be of any help if he is decapitated or loses his limbs. So only Nihilus or Sidious will be walking away from this alive. Oh and knightfall use the "edit" button instead of triple posting.

Lord Knightfa11
k... I am a forums noob....

Light_Sith
Damn, I hate Nilihus!

He and the "invincible" Sion probably win though.

Darth Exodus
Hell yeah The Duo win!!

Nihilus could do this alone.

I mean how great can Palpatine be? He doesn't even have a first name for Siths sake!!!

Ivalice
Originally posted by Darth Exodus
Hell yeah The Duo win!!

I mean how great can Palpatine be? He doesn't even have a first name for Siths sake!!! According to facts and the ancient sith: supremely more powerful than nihilus.

Darth Exodus
Blah, Blah, Blah

change the record.

darthsith19
ROTS Sidious is powerful, but so are Nihilus and Sion. Between Sion's invincibility and Nihilus's Drain I don't see how Sidious could take them both out at the same time.

fascistcrusader
Sidious also has a force drain, and Sion wouldn't be too big a deal for all of Sidious' powerful techniques. I find it difficult to believe he could take a beating from one of Palpatine's force storms.

E-Hotshot
Palpatine wins this. He is The Man after all.

Elite Hunter
Originally posted by E-Hotshot
Palpatine wins this. He is The Man after all.