Worst Mother Ever

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

JacopeX
http://www.local6.com/news/15357269/detail.html

A mother has 4 teens just bugging her out. So what does the mom do? Like any other great mom, She goes on a strike....erm

Zeal Ex Nihilo
Wouldn't it be worse if she killed all of them?

Would be funnier, though.

Robtard
Originally posted by Zeal Ex Nihilo

Would be funnier, though.

Andrea Yates

Blax_Hydralisk
She was psycotic.

Doesn't count.

GCG

and ate them, or served them on sunday bbq to the pastor and the parish.

jaden101
and then raped and killed them too

BackFire
If the writers can do it, why can't a mom?

jaden101
i'm a writer

tabby999
bet your a mom too

Robtard
Your momma so ugly, that when she threw a boomerang, it never came back. Oh burn, *****.

SpearofDestiny
Originally posted by Robtard
Andrea Yates

You think that's bad ?

Therese Knorr

jaden101
Originally posted by tabby999
bet your a mom too

of 3...only at weekends though..their names are george, peter and rambo...i lactate for them...but only from 1 nipple cause i dont like shaving both of them

Wålshy
Originally posted by SpearofDestiny
You think that's bad ?

Therese Knorr oh my god!

SpearofDestiny
Yeah. On Discovery Channel's Top 25 Most Evil Serial Killers, womens edition, she ranked # 1.

Zeal Ex Nihilo
You think that's bad ?

Therese Knorr
I have a huge boner right now.

SpearofDestiny

Yeah, but you'll never get to use it, so why mention it ?

jaden101
oooOOOOoooo...everyone is on form tonight

lord xyz
Originally posted by GCG
and ate them, or served them on sunday bbq to the pastor and the parish. raped them, killed them then ate them. Oh yes, that's a bad mother.

Robtard

The being aroused part I don't question, but the "huge" aspect of it? Come on now.

lord xyz
Originally posted by Robtard