Darth Nihilus VS Street Fighter

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

4RX
Who wins?

Dark-Jaxx
Darth Nihilus wins.

NonSensi-Klown
The SF verse gets the shit killed out of it.

4RX
Not really...if Akuma, Bison and Gill all combine forces, they can possibly overcome DH.

Dark-Jaxx
Not really, considering Nihilus has the TK to lift fleets and stuff...His TK alone gives him the win.

4RX
Bison also has TK which can do what you said. He uses it in the Alpha movie.

Seems to me, that Bison alone can take the guy. Adding Ryu, Ken and Sagat to the mix only means Nihilus will be getting pounded. I don't think he will like that.

Darth Exodus
Nihilus uses his intant-kill Force severance attack that wiped-out an entire planet's population, stripped flesh from bone and demolished buildings. Or his uber TK smacks everyone too hell.

Or His Force speed allows for an easy win. Sith Lord= Pretty F'in Fast.

I'll admit that I'm no SF expert, but I don't see how they can win.

Nozdormu
Darth Nihilus.. Not sure anyone in SF can resist the lightsaber, and even if they can, I have my doubts they can match his TK..

Jayct
The whole SF cast dies within 5 minutes.

4RX
Nihilus' population wiping ability is useless since Bison can also wipe out a planet's population with the psycho drive, not to mention he can teleport to outer space to escape Nihilus' assault, and Bison's psycho crusher can counter the lightsaber with ease. In addition Bison's TK is comparable to Nihilus' so again I don't see how THE ENTIRE cast of Street Fighter loses. I don't think you guys ever played a Street Fighter game.

Darth Exodus
Teleporting into orbit is no good as that is the distance that Nihilus uses his ability anyway, from the helm of his ship.

And anyway, Force speed alone would enable Nihilus to simply walk up to Bison and hack him (and others)to pieces before he can likely react.