Owning Up to Things

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Captain REX
So... almost at the seven year mark. Yikes, where did the years go?

Basically the only purpose of this thread is to be informative to those who actually know who I am. I realize at this point, where I make random, small appearances on the board, not everyone knows who I am and really has no reason to pay it any mind. It happens.

However, to those of you who know me, I wanted to make something plain.

I'm actually turning 19 in December, not 21.

I faked my age back in 2001 because I was a month short of being able to legally join the message boards. Being 12 and not quite smart enough to realize I could just wait a month, I said I was 14. That kinda just kept going until I graduated high school when I was supposedly 20. ermm Yeah.

I told Raz... who actually didn't know how old I was to begin with. Hell, Lana just kinda went "Eh, I figured."

But yeah.

Just for funsies, now you all know. w00t

And now you can all screw around with this thread.

Scythe
Who are you again....?

Leo.M
We are the same age. That explains alot. shocklaugh

Well no it doesn't but, yeah. stick out tongue

edit, wait. turning 19.............. your younger. shock that kind of feels weird, i always pictured you older. messed

kodak
turning 19?
Kick Ass! *high fives*

dadudemon
Do you feel vindicated?

If so, good for you.

Carrying around a load (lol) can be a burden.

Now post pictures of your nipples or GTFO. no expression

Captain REX
Well, here's ONE...

Captain REX
Yeah, I don't expect many people to actually care, it's more of a clarification thing. ermm

kodak
Originally posted by Captain REX
Yeah, I don't expect many people to actually care, it's more of a clarification thing. ermm what day is your birthday, i'll throw you a party.

Leo.M
Your so immature Rex tongue_ss

don't ban me . tongue_ss

Strangelove