Sephiroth vs. Ultimecia

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Dark-Jaxx
Apparently, Sephiroth is the single most powerful character in all of the games made by Square-Enix.

I respectfully, disagree.

This is AC Sephiroth vs. Time Compressed Ultimecia.

Who wins?

Wei Phoenix
I'm not a FF expert or fan. I only played X, but my friends say that Ultemecia was like the actual universe and reality of that game. If she was able to warp the world and do whatever she liked then I guess she stomps Sephiroth who IMO is overrated. What exactly can she do though?

Keollyn
Ultimecia is just as overrated as Sephiroth is.

Wei Phoenix
Originally posted by Keollyn

Doubt it seeing as I rarely hear about her everywhere I go, but ever Con has everyone and ther grandma dressed as Sephiroth and claiming that he is the god of all that is cool. Square doesn't milk Ultimecia like they do Sephiroth.

k1Lla441
Originally posted by Keollyn
I dont know about that because i never heard of ultimecia until now, and i always hear about sephiroth. then again ive never played a ff game.

MadMel
ultemecia is barely talked about, due to the fact that the last disk of ff8 was kinda crap erm
she is nowhere near as overrated as seph is..

fascistcrusader
Time Compression Ultimecia was basically in control over the entire universe at all times. Squall and Co only defeated her because fate deemed that they would. Poor Sephiroth has no chance here, TC Ultimecia is undeniably the most powerful villain in the FF series.

KN7JL3
Originally posted by fascistcrusader
Time Compression Ultimecia was basically in control over the entire universe at all times. Squall and Co only defeated her because fate deemed that they would. Poor Sephiroth has no chance here, TC Ultimecia is undeniably the most powerful villain in the FF series. no expression

Holy sh1t.

This thing is dang powerful.

SHM