Northstar vs Aquaman

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

complexbrother
Northstar
http://ultimatecomics.free.fr/uncanny_xmen/images/uncanny414.jpg

vs

Aquaman
http://www.spider-bob.com/heroes/dc/images/Aquaman07.jpg

fight takes place on the Miami boardwalk . who wins, why ?

-K-M-
Which version of Northstar?

Starscream M
Originally posted by -K-M-
Which version of Northstar? does it matter?

-K-M-
Originally posted by Starscream M
does it matter?

Yes.

Starscream M
Yes. I disagree.

-K-M-
I disagree.

*scratches his head*

Oh?

*Keep in mind I am an expert on Aquaman and Northstar

Starscream M

*Keep in mind I am an expert on Aquaman and Northstar oh noes...KM is an "expert" on Aquaman and Northstar...I'm shaking in my boots...not really

anyways Aquaman turns Northstars mind to a vegetable.

-K-M-
sort of just proved my point

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/A_Flight10/xmen190005qg7.jpg

Starscream M
sort of just proved my point

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/A_Flight10/xmen190005qg7.jpg you realize where this battle takes place, right?

Aquaman jumps into the ocean...what the hell is Northstar gonna do?

-K-M-
you realize where this battle takes place, right?

Aquaman jumps into the ocean...what the hell is Northstar gonna do?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v118/Nidaime-Sama/AlphaFlight002Page07.jpg

Fighting in water is not a knew thing for Northstar actually, he did fight against Atantis and against the Plodex monster that Namor asked AF for help against.

Starscream M
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v118/Nidaime-Sama/AlphaFlight002Page07.jpg

Fighting in water is not a knew thing for Northstar actually, he did fight against Atantis and against the Plodex monster that Namor asked AF for help against. so he could fight underwater?

cuz that scan shows nothing of the sort

-K-M-
so he could fight underwater?

cuz that scan shows nothing of the sort