At what age did you move out?

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

SnakeEyes
At what age did you move out of the house? And what were the circumstances? Get kicked out? Go to college? Get a job? Military?

I'm 19 and still at home (unfortunately), doing the whole college/part-time job thing.

lord xyz
Not moved out yet.

Ms.Marvel
when i was 18 shrug

got tired of my mom and her boyfriends.

silver_tears
Had turned 18 a few months before, got my own house like an hour away near my uni.

gefallen_engel
15, moved out, was tired of all the drama with my parents.

dadudemon
Technically, 20. Though, I was rarely at my parents house from 18, after I graduated high school.

I lived in CA for a few months. Then, came back for a few months to my parents, then moved out again when I was 20.

After my wife and I got married, we lived at an apartment, then I got a job in OKC. There was almost 2 month layover between the lease and when our new lease and job started in OKC. So, we lived at her parents house for about 7 weeks.

The end.

§P0oONY

The Pict
23 embarrasment

Never wanted to leave tbh! I had it easy at home.

dadudemon
Originally posted by The Pict
23 embarrasment

Never wanted to leave tbh! I had it easy at home.

There's NOTHING wrong with that.

If my parents had more money, I would have just stayed with them until I graduated. Would have been a sweet deal.

Impediment
I moved out when I was 18. I graduated high school in May of '98, joined the U.S. Army, and then shipped out in September of that year.

JacopeX
I'm moving out on my own in two years once I get my associates degree. I'll be 20.

I'm tired of this ****ing city.

Vinny Valentine
Originally posted by JacopeX
I'm moving out on my own in two years once I get my associates degree. I'll be 20.

I'm tired of this ****ing city.

I think the more appropriate question here is:

"When will you be moving out of KMC?"

The answer? Two years ago.

GCG