Magicturtle's official Sig. thread

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

magicturtle
This is my Sig. request thread, im a little new at making signatures so give me a break if I don't get it the first time. I like to make funny signatures so keep that in mind, and ill try my best to make your signature.
Thanks,
Magicturtle

magicturtle
Heres one i just made, for some of the people, like me, that are Boston Bruins fans. cool

magicturtle
Heres another one i made

magicturtle
Just made this one in like 10 minutes, pretty simple

TheBlup
dude =\
you did the "godzila" with paint ? anyway -
the colors of the right charcter are lame ...

starlock
Originally posted by TheBlup
dude =\
you did the "godzila" with paint ? anyway -
the colors of the right charcter are lame ...

Not only is he new to making sigs...he outright says to give him a break wink

I really like the bullseye sig...i think you have talent...keep it up....oh and makes sigs that interest you....i would not worry about critics...just do what makes you happy smile

magicturtle
thanks star, i will, i almost forgot about this thread because nobody was posting, ima start making sigs again. And BTW i made the godzila Sig. with photoshop 2.0, and you try to find a picture of godzila with good quality to it, its pretty hard.

magicturtle
Ok, just made this one, hope whoever looks at it likes it smile

magicturtle
Ok, just made this watchmen sig. planning on doing one for all the characters, but im too hungry right now xD

starlock
Originally posted by magicturtle
thanks star, i will, i almost forgot about this thread because nobody was posting, ima start making sigs again. And BTW i made the godzila Sig. with photoshop 2.0, and you try to find a picture of godzila with good quality to it, its pretty hard.