lol if you thought THAT was belligerent . . . heheh
and i'm curious--what magneto feats did he SHOW? and while you're at it, show me mags literally PULLING the hammer out of thor's hand, as opposed to sending it away after he threw it. and while you're at it, how bout proving you can mount ANY attack from behind that 'cloak'. now, if you CAN, prove you can use the magnetic power from behind your tk shield. and then . . . just when DO you try this?? is this before or after the shunt and EMP? and you can do it WHILE shielding the others with tk, shielding them FROM nate's tp and from behind the cloak?? and do you pull BOTH hammers from us, despite our amped strength, at the same time right THROUGH OUR SHIELDS??
yeah, i see nothing wrong with that strategy.
and judges, please note--they have mentioned in previous matches how UBER their amalgams are, how perfectly they mesh. how ironic then that their best offensive option is relying on the most basic power of regular old magneto! and of course, that fails too.
yet you've seen rulk do it, you've seen ss do it to his EQUAL, you've seen quasar do it. you've seen doom do it and IM in his OLD, classic armor. ignore much?
except for the above mentioned, right? and you're not arguing it very stridently--i know it's because even YOU aren't convinced of your stance. others can see it too. and if you fire a blast (as you have REPEATEDLY said you will), what's to keep us from (as we've ALREADY SAID) simply PULLING the energy from you like thor did to the presence in our OP? you have repeatedly said you are RELEASING energy at us. perfect. we just keep draining once it's released though again, there are numerous examples of him getting drained "through his glaze" WITHOUT the release of any energy at all.
lol read what i posted--i said it was another example of the PC being ABSORBED, not ss being drained. let's review:
thor CAN drain (shown repeatedly)
thor CAN absorb (shown repeatedly)
ss HAS been drained (shown repeatedly)
PC HAS been absorbed (shown repeatedly)
THOR HAS absorbed PC (shown)
thor CANNOT drain ss though many others have done so with and without lesser equipment than MJOLNIR??
sounds like a perfectly reasonable conclusion to me.
ignoring? i said that ONE scan doesn't refute all the others to the contrary. i also said he CAN resist, but as your OWN SCANS show, he has to actively fight it off. and if he's engaged in fighting off a drain, successful OR unsuccessful, he's an easy target. and yet I'M the one doing the ignoring. remarkable.
show me where or gtfo with this line of reasoning.
are you listening to yourself? the blast stopped a skyfather level enchantment. and the outcome of that meeting was undecided, btw. does onslaught have a skyfather level forcefield lying around somewhere that you're waiting to spring on us?
good lord . . .
like you have anything more? YOU said he was using "gravitational lensing" and compared it to sue storm! your partner said he IS folding/warping space, and isn't even sure the environment was left intact! yet i should drop it? how about if you guys work as a team and get your story straight. or better yet, just use a power that is actually within the rules.
the majestrix HEAVILY implied he warped space/time. genis did not gainsay her. if such is the case, it is illegal. simple as.
now onslaught has access to infinite energy too? and he is going to be drawing power from genis (because onslaught himself certainly won't have infinite power) behind the cloak, and through all the shielding you guys have thrown up? and you're STILL going to remain undetectable to us somehow?
are you guys actually thinking these things through?
that's not an insult, it's fact. it's what happens when you blatantly ignore piece after piece of on-panel proof.
rulk? quasar? ss vs himself? IM. doom. yeh, hardly any support at all. maybe the names just don't show up on your screen? should i change the colour of the font?
storm's LIGHTNING has severely harmed ss on a COUPLE occasions. i know you guys generally label anything shown multiple times as pis, but the rest of the world would consider this PROOF. so, unless you now want to say storm's lighting>GB, i feel safe in assuming GB>>>>silver skin . . . not to mention it is magic, and my earlier scan where ss gets gutted by a magic dagger shows how well he does against high level magic.
i've been saying the same since we put in our OP's . . .
but, to your point--did you even READ what i said? we can't USE anything from current nate. we don't know his level of power and anything regarding him was banned. again, more slowly?
show . . . us . . . something . . . from . . . the character we . . . drafted . . .
lol amazing . . . . btw, you've yet to show these ka-zar vs thanos scans. i'd love to see the h2h battle between those 2 colossi.
and i'll just ignore all the scans that show the contrary. kk strikes again. and i think ka-zar>thanos!!1! kk strikes twice while the iron is hot!
and we've proven they CAN be drained, either completely, partially or in such a manner as they need to actively resist the attack.
actually you've proven that you will continually pursue the worst line of reasoning ever exhibited in a finals match. but well done anyway! lol
you showed an inadmissible scan and STILL have shown nothing regarding the character we drafted! but we wait eagerly.
and even if anyone DOES feel like believing that banned scan, once onslaught is ko'd, it's still 3-2 and genis and ss can't harm us at all. nate can still use his TK to MASSIVE effect, slowing them down so thor and bill can ko them physically. again, no proof whatsoever to say the psi-armor would stop the effects of TK, since charles is a telepath and the armor was designed to counter charles's talent.
they've proven they can't communicate with each other and have no idea how genis did what he did, whether he could do it to all of them or whether they could attack from behind this 'cloak'. or even if it's legal.
and one more time . . . . . . is there any offense in their future? i don't even know who kk is USING! not a single mention of offense in this entire post aside from the all powerful--we pull your hammer from your hands through our shields, our cloak, your shields and your amped strength! honestly, i've not seen anything like it in any tourney i've ever been in . . .
we win because they . . . can't attack us at all?