Tingle vs Moogle

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

LLLLLink
http://www.nintendo.co.jp/n01/n64/software/nus_p_nalj/smash/flash/contest/etc/etc09_360.jpg

VS

http://www.battycave.com/gabe/moogle2.jpg

- Tingle is peaked. He even gets his GBA thing from WW. Has unlimited Rupees.

- Peak or best Moogle. I'm no expert.

Maester_yoda
Tingle for the WIN!!!!!

dropping Bombs from the sky in wind waker is like crapping gold. it takes a while for it to work, but the end result is amazing

ScreamPaste
blink

Between Yoda's statement, and what looks like a vagina on Moogle, this thread is pretty doomed.

MooCowofJustice
This thread should be closed, that Moogle is clearly pronz.

LLLLLink
Originally posted by ScreamPaste
blink

Between Yoda's statement, and what looks like a vagina on Moogle, this thread is pretty doomed.

Be careful, little eyes, what you see.
Safesearch was on stick out tongue
So what? Are you saying Tingle isn't good enough or something?!

Maester_yoda
Tingle is good enough for anyone. i believe he is the strongest video game character to date, but i can't back that up.....i just know it!!

LLLLLink
Originally posted by Maester_yoda
Tingle is good enough for anyone. i believe he is the strongest video game character to date, but i can't back that up.....i just know it!!

Prepare to get what you asked for.....
Commencing thread creation!

Sin_Volvagia
The strongest Moogle I know of is Mog from FF6. He has beastly defense and can use the environment against his opponent.

What can Tingle do besides float on a balloon and sell maps?

BloodRain
Drop bombs... apparently.

Maester_yoda
you haven't experienced the tingle attacks? what planet are you on??????

Sin_Volvagia
Originally posted by Maester_yoda
you haven't experienced the tingle attacks? what planet are you on??????