Hi...

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Tomas
Okay, this maybe not have been the best idea ever, since I only came here and registered for one reason.

Well, it's quite late here (around 3 am) and I'm terrible bored (can't sleep, having fun in the net, lol). I had a sudden idea! Why don't I go over to google and search for some certain words in order to see if there's any pictures with the same name. Now because I'm a writer from elfwood and I adore writing above anything else, I decided to search for names that are actually my characters from a story of mine (also played a RP with them). With some names I find piccies, some I don't.

(Stay patient, you're almost theresmile) I have a major story now, with a certain bad guy in it, who's name is Mil Qundinias (fancy, but not his real name), and the real is: Gundark. So, I find that there's a user in here with the same name.. and.. well. I got curious. Why Gundark? Where does it relate to?

So... nice to meet yousmile.

ToMacco
Leave Gundy out of your life plans, you pervert.

Billy The Kid
Ey...give the guy a chance Tomacco wink

Tomas
No. Doesn't seem to workconfused.
Darn, I say.

And I'm actually.. no wait. I need not to tell you that.

ToMacco
. . . . . . . . . .

Dexx
hi
it's star wars related anyway, thomas

Fitch
Gundy.....big boss around here.
and btw Gundy is a she.....wink

Tomas
I haven't said anything her being a guy, I just told you that I have a character by the same name in a story, and that he's a guy.

And, btw, I happen to be a gal as well.

I'm curious about the name. I mean I made it up myself, but does it relate to somewhere real or is it too completely out of mind?

mechmoggy
Watch Star Wars Tomas, there's a line which goes a little something like this.....

"You look strong enough to pull the ears of a Gundark"

Hence one our members took the name as her own, hence it showed up for this site when you used it on your search.