Raven Vs Magneto

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Prep-Man
http://media.comicvine.com/uploads/1/15696/586670-raven02_large.jpg

vs

http://media.comicvine.com/uploads/3/33806/889691-uncx516cov_col_large.jpg

AsbestosFlaygon
I'm pretty sure this has been done before.
Raven got the majority.

Bentley
Originally posted by AsbestosFlaygon
I'm pretty sure this has been done before.
Raven got the majority.

How so?

AsbestosFlaygon
She takes the helmet off via telekinesis then mindrapes

Bentley
She takes the helmet off via telekinesis then mindrapes

Can't Mags counteract tk with his own powers or get the offensive with his enchanced reflexes? I think he has quite good tp resistance too. But again, I'm not an expert on the character.

The helmet thing is new and inconsistant. He had been srhugging off TP his whole career before the the helmet explanation. She is definitelly not getting the metal helmet out of his head with her tk either.
She is still powerfull and can fight him.

But with CIS one he wins hands down.

With cis off it depends on her power level, which is inconsistant. It can go from a majority to him, through a split, to a stomp for her.

Konton
Raven doesn't have telekinesis.

SamZED
Dark Raven has.

Konton
Not necessarily. Trigon powered Raven tossed aside Robin ambiguously like once. I recall her lifting some slade bot in a poorly drawn Titan comic once too. So two random instances of lifting things isn't exactly TK. We don't even know WHAT it is.

Her soul self has routinely been able to lift things and interact on the physical plane but that's about it.

GalacticStorm
Magneto

SamZED
Originally posted by Konton
Not necessarily. Trigon powered Raven tossed aside Robin ambiguously like once. I recall her lifting some slade bot in a poorly drawn Titan comic once too. So two random instances of lifting things isn't exactly TK. We don't even know WHAT it is.