I am a newbie

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

GOONIEGIRL
Hey everyone. I'm new here and I'm learning the ropes. Any suggestions on what to do or where to go? Those of you thinking "hey, I know where she can go", please refrain from typing that in. big grin
::Clears throat and walks away from podium::

mah
why hello and welcome!
one place you might start off is the General Discussion Forum where you can discuss...everything

GOONIEGIRL
Thanks for the info...I will take your advice and visit that forum.

Dexx
hello...
is it me or doesn ur nick resemble 'GOOGIRL' too muchstick out tongue

Fitch
welcome

Hayden'sgurl
bunny hehe (haven't been on in forever) Sorry this is a little late, but Hiya! Happy Dance rock aww these new smilies are so cute! hehe big grin

GOONIEGIRL
I'm the Gooniegirl! I love the Goonies!!!!! rock

Dexx
boobiegirl evil face

GOONIEGIRL
Hey...that works too, Dexx. I kinda like that one. yes

Fire
lol go dexx smile

mechmoggy
Hiya GG, nice to meet you.

Pop into the underwater tavern in the GDF for a drink if you get time, most regulars are..... errr..... regulars to that bar too. big grin

BTW, Fave Goonies quote, "Hey you guys!".

GOONIEGIRL
Ok Mechmoggy. Sounds good! I will stop in for a drink, or two, or three!

And yes..."Hey you guys!" is another fave quote. But with that, you cannot forget "Sloth loves Chunk!"

legolas_luver
hello there GG nice to meet to plz enjoy urself and have fun posting while u still can. roll eyes (sarcastic)

GOONIEGIRL
What is that supposed to mean, if you don't mind me asking? Is the end of the world coming or something like that I am not aware of?

legolas_luver
nah just being wriedo like always i'm a wried person when it comes to introducing everyone like on other message boards. sad i'm sorry

Julie
I was planning on watching goonies this weekend, but I never got ahold of the movie....I've actually never seen the whole thing in order