Slade, Shiva, Black Canary vs. Sage, Daredevil and Elektra

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

aztec
1. First encounter in a soccer stadium.
2. H2H only

The opponents start ten meters apart.

Deathstroke
Lady Shiva
Black Canary

vs.

Sage
Elektra
Daredevil

Prep-Man
How good are Sage's hth skills. Don't remember much from her.

aztec
Originally posted by Prep-Man
How good are Sage's hth skills. Don't remember much from her.

I just started reading Uncanny Xmen. From what I've gathered soo far she posses superhuman strength, agility, and is a living computer. She's a great h2h fighter, and was taking it to Storm, Nightcrawler, and Wolverine. I'm not an expert on her, but figured maybe some of you guys would know. stick out tongue ..

Konton
1. Sage bfrs everyone to the Panoptichron and/or tp blasts.

2. I wouldn't quite put Sage on par with these guys in h2h, so I'll give team DC the win because of the weakest link factor. She's more of a weapons girl anyway.

Silent Guardian
1. Team 1 takes it hard. Black Canary destroys Matt with her sonics and the rest of the team can't handle the rest.

2. Not sure. I am not that familiar with Sage, which is why I cannot say for certain in straight up h2h

srankmissingnin
Originally posted by Silent Guardian
1. Team 1 takes it hard. Black Canary destroys Matt with her sonics and the rest of the team can't handle the rest.

2. Not sure. I am not that familiar with Sage, which is why I cannot say for certain in straight up h2h

Canary will eat a bullet or billy club to the larynx before she can get a scream off... and that is assuming Sage doesn't decided just to MC her.

Silent Guardian
Originally posted by srankmissingnin
Canary will eat a bullet or billy club to the larynx before she can get a scream off... and that is assuming Sage doesn't decided just to MC her.