I'm a newbie and you all...

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

831_8
must bow down to me and call me MASTER! laughing out loud Happy Dance Yeah baby! Sorry, I couldn't help it! Had to do it once in my life! eek!

I'm new! Dont hurt me!? Actually what do I do here?

GordonSkywalker
Welcome, 831 8! This is a fun place where you may post on any of the various discussion threads on this forum! I am Gordon Skywalker and I welcome you to our wonderful online community. Have fun!

831_8
That dancing banana, doesn't it remind you of Duckman when he tried to dance? Heee... Hi GordonSkywalker! I am very welcomed to be a part of this new community!

Just having a little quick run around and seeing what's been posted already!!! Be sure to look out for me! And dont believe Asami if she says anything bad about me (She usually does). I'm a nice person... really!

Julie
Hello.....welcome to the happy community....enjoy all the stimulating conversations...though don't expect too much intelect:-)

Asami
Hello 8318 8

Now that he's joined there will be much much much more intellect!!

however the maturity doesn't really rise big grin

And this Happy Dance actually looks like him in a club!!

Ushgarak
You spelt intellect wrong, Julie... which kind of proves your point, I guess.

Welcome aboard, oh numbered one.

831_8
I told you Asami was nice to me! Hi hi Julie! Looks like Ushgarak has a point in that I shouldn't expect too much intelect. Heee... Hi hi to Ushgarak too! Maybe I should move over to the other forum topics soon. I can't be a newbie all the time!

Mujaffa
are you like C3P0 or something???hi anyways

831_8
Me? like C3PO? In form you could say yeah! Just not as elegantly spoken as C3PO also I'm not made out of as much gold as C3PO though. Damn these cheap manufacturers!

Hi hi Mujaffa!

mechmoggy
Helllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooo
oooooooo there!

Stick around and posts lots of nonsense. big grin