Chances are I'll never be able to do a pushup again

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Oneness
I'm not mentally disabled, just emotionally. I was from the start, and it wasn't because of trauma or anything I was just born that way.

I was beat black and blue in 4th grade by bully.

When I moved here never had a friend, really I've not had any communication with anyone except for two people (mother/father) in a I think it's been a month now. Except for surgeons trying and failing miserably just like me to save my elbow.

Not particularly good looking, actually I'm hideous. After I graduated high school I worked a terrible terrible labor job for 4 years, and I've been through hell there, and I got really good at moving furniture and that gave me a sense of pride, but now I can't do that turns out I had rheumatoid arthritis, now I'll never be able to even to even do a pushup again. I'm anemic, I'm hideous.

Now rewind the clock a year and month ago I'd hit rock bottom, didn't really have friends who cared but I went out and partied, at least I did that. I was weight lifting, I was really good-looking and I set out one night after getting all A's to get a girlfriend. I'd felt unfairly shunned by this one girl and I figured I could with the way I looked then probably get her.

Well, her friend hugged me, lol. I guess I'd changed enough to be attractive to her. But the girl I liked? Turns out she was madly in love with someone else but not only that but like in front of me she started ****ing him, not really, she was just sucking his tongue. But I realized when I saw that I'll never really be able to have what I want.

I held a gun to my head for like two days, never quick was courageous to pull the trigger but then it was gone somehow.

I swear when I find that gun...lol

Oneness