Choose one armor, Destroyer Vs Iron Man

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

TethAdamTheRock
Destroyer cannot fly but can use rainbow bridge for transport.

1. For DCEU
2. For MCU
3. For RL

Silent Master
Does the IM armor come with the Jarvis AI?

TethAdamTheRock
Yes

Arachnid1
IM. It's weaker but a whole lot more fun. Lumbering around in slow ass Destroyer armor and blasting a laser here and there sounds god awful and boring.

Then again, I'm not an engineering genius like Stark. I wouldn't be able to maintain the upkeep of the armor, unless I had jarvis to walk me through everything. The Destroyer armor is self repairing so that would probably last me longer. It boils down to SMs question above.

TethAdamTheRock
By the way you are wearing the destroyer armor

TethAdamTheRock
I changed my mind, Yes.

Silent Master
Originally posted by TethAdamTheRock
Yes

Then I'll take the IM, far more useful

Sable
Originally posted by Arachnid1
IM. It's weaker but a whole lot more fun. Lumbering around in slow ass Destroyer armor and blasting a laser here and there sounds god awful and boring.

Then again, I'm not an engineering genius like Stark. I wouldn't be able to maintain the upkeep of the armor, unless I had jarvis to walk me through everything. The Destroyer armor is self repairing so that would probably last me longer. It boils down to SMs question above.

There is no evidence the armor is self repairing. Siff actually didn't damange the armor. She pushed her spear through the gaps.

If there was evidence it was self repairing, it would have done so after Thor destroyed it.

TethAdamTheRock
Shield took it before it had a chance to repair itself

Sable
Nope no evidence of either claim

Silent Master