X-men FanFic

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Phoenix
Feel free to post reviews and commnets - but don't flame, my Muse is fragile!

genral zink
Fragile Muse?

Well, post the story.

Phoenix

Phoenix

Phoenix
2nd chapter is unfinished as yet... do you even want it?

Phoenix
Btw, all of the above is ONE chapter...

Phoenix
Someone review?

Ushgarak
It's good. Jumps around a lot early on but it is good!

Only thing is, from what I know of Logan he would actually HAVE to be beaten by something before he backed out of a fight, doubly so a fight to save a girl. He would have had a crack at that Snake guy. he's pretty hard, after alL!

Phoenix
It jumps cos I kinda go for the visual effect... I could never make a movie, so I try and interpret it in words... I fail, which is why my siggy quote so is me!

yerssot
finally read it too, hey, I do keep my promises stick out tongue

I'm not good at X-men, but I liked it smile

BlackScorpion
Nice story, I must say I'm curious about the second chapter and (you might guess it) I'm still hoping for Gambit to show up in the story. Of the record, well written. I myself write little stories too (place them in Elfwood), but I don't get the hang of the story-language, you do.

Phoenix
Post 'em Scorpy!! 2nd chappie is incomplete, and I'm open to ideas of how to progress! I will def have to work Gambit in - I know how muchly you are obsessive about him! If he's in the next movie, you might get your plushie after all...

BlackScorpion
*cheers and runs around like a crazy chicken without a head*

Phoenix
*rolls around on the floor laughing*

Captain REX
Very good Phoenix. Very good indeed. smile

Phoenix
Chapter One redone, chapter two new! posting... NOW!

Phoenix

Phoenix

Phoenix

Phoenix

Phoenix
and thats the end of that chapter! (thats a quote from the simpsons!)

What d'ya think? What needs changin? and scorpy, do you want gambit to be adult or teen?

yerssot