Jordan Peterson's Neverland Ranch of high IQ Lost Boys.

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Putinbot1
https://www.facebook.com/jordanpetersonsneverneverland

I never even noticed my white male privilege was being challenged until the J-man pointed it out to me. Now I see it everywhere! From the slow service at Starbucks to the waiting in line at... well anywhere! This is a great place to come get away from the witches and madness.... and to see what Jordan is wearing today!

What the **** did you just ****ing say about Jordan Peterson, you little *****? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class at Stanford, and I've been involved in numerous secret therapy sessions against Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed cures. I am trained in psycho warfare and I'm the top psychologist in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another patient. I will wipe your delusions the **** out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my ****ing words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, ****er. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of medical colleagues across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for a storm of psychoanalysis, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your pathology. You're ****ing cured, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can normalize you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in aversion therapy, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the American Medical Association and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable mental disorders off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little "clever" comment was about to bring down upon you, you ****ing come to the Star Wars Hang out I double dare