Imperial Japanese Army VS US Gangs

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

TempAccount
MvDPYg7wxvc

Take, let's say a million IJA troops as of the start of WWII and have them set foot in America; with the mutual agreement of the US government they are tasked to wipe out all of the cartel and various gangs in all the major cities as of 2019

Gangs are independent actors, but may put their differences aside and band together to fight the IJA if reasonable. IJA has a year to completely annihilate them. Assume nobody can leave the USA, and every member can be tracked and found.

IJA starts from the West coast and works their way to the East. It is a surprise attack initially.

I'm by no means a gangs expert, but IJA would be tasked with wiping out:

MS-13

Aryan Brotherhood

Bloods

Crips

Hells Angels

KKK

Latin Kings

Mexican Mafia

Vagos

etc

Surtur
So do you actually even live in Japan cuz I've seen you refer to America as if you live here. Or is that you're American, but now live in Japan?

Also heh...my uncle told me he was a latin king like 40 years ago.

TempAccount
Originally posted by Surtur
So do you actually even live in Japan cuz I've seen you refer to America as if you live here. Or is that you're American, but now live in Japan?

Also heh...my uncle told me he was a latin king like 40 years ago. I am fortunate enough to know several Japanese families working in the US. I hope someday to become a very competent accountant, become fluent in Japanese, and work as an American-Japanese-Eurasian-country businessman. I am even willing to marry a Japanese women simply to obtain a spouse visa.

Also your uncle can go drink a bottle of concentrated HCl....unless he's now become a productive member of society...more so than living off welfare.

Surtur
Originally posted by TempAccount