Veterans want Trump impeached

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

Putinbot1
Real American Heroes!

https://www.huffpost.com/entry/military-veterans-trump-impeachment-video_n_5d1e7a1ee4b01b834733ce39

cdtm
Huh, ad block plus extension for Safari blocks Huffpost.

Putinbot1

Robtard
Originally posted by Putinbot1
Real American Heroes!

https://www.huffpost.com/entry/military-veterans-trump-impeachment-video_n_5d1e7a1ee4b01b834733ce39

Good for them. They see right through the draft dodging, Putin-puppet conman.

eThneoLgrRnae
LOL. This is obviously a crock of shit thread meant to troll Trump supporters.. The majority of veterans love Trump so nice try, pootyt/bashy, but you failed... AGAIN.

I'm a USN vet myself and I don't want him impeached because he's done nothing wrong despite what you snowflake lefties think. I'm sure other vets (like Broly) don't want him impeached either. Pooty/bashy is just mad because he realizes Trump is very popular among vets and he's scared of Trump winning again in 2020 (which he will). thumb up

Putinbot1
8.2 million signatures.

snowdragon
Real American Heroes!

Lulz the only movement that video inspired me to partake in is a bowel movement eek! It was powerfully moving and inspiring.......

They look like a decent enough group, best to focus their energy on creating real change rather than more lame impeach him now, keep that grass movement strong in local govt.

Amazeballs! Considering we have over 330 million folks in the US getting to 8.2 million since 2016 with as much hate some of the left has for Trump is disappointing.

BrolyBlack

snowdragon
I don't think they were fooled, they look like a small group and they represent a relatively small group of people who obviously feel they need to spread their beliefs, good for them.

You can hate Tom Steyer's politics all you want but the man puts his money where his mouth is and makes an effort to help those less fortunate.