Vote for the new DADA teacher!!

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

airangel429
rolling on floor laughing So who will it be? Tonks I think.....

nadiddijaa
HARRY??????? i dont rekon itll be harry. imagine what snape would be like if harry got the job of his dreams??? plus itd be hard to cope with school work and being a teacher, i dont think many ppl will vote for him...

frootlooplucy
im torn between tonks and someone new...

airangel429
me too...I do think its tonks.... and i dunno why......just a gut feeling.... b/c she was introduced to us and we really didn't get informed on her character very much and SHE'S AN AUROR and those are the best DADA teachers....MY OPINION though big grin

thelotrlovr15
i think it will be someone new because it cant be someone we know... and there is one more year to make a teacher that you can like or hate... but at the seventh book or at the end snape will be the DADA professor...

airangel429
YEAH...HE MIGHT BE...IF HE LIVES...... YOU NEVER KNOW WHO JKR WILL KILL OFF........... BUT I AM HOPING TONKS FOR THIS NEXT BOOK CUZ SHE'S IN THE ORDER big grin

SORRY FOR THE CAPS..I'M AT WORK....

Mormegil