Post Count

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

ToMacco
Okay, okay, okay. How many of you newbies (and you regulars) would like the post count displayed on every post?

The reason I bring this up is because of the current explosion of new members. I would like to know who hangs around here the most. I know Raz, and most certainly others, got rid of the post count because of the mindless posters.

I still think that the post count should be on every post. So who else is with me? (Don't worry Raz, I'm not trying to start a resistance).

Godshinto
why not I am here all of the time I post with content and I love this site.

booniae
I'm a newbie myself. embarrasment But I think it's a great idea.

Boo bunny

Gundark
I think Raz said it had something to do with overloading the server or something. I think Ush knows.

But our post counts are still under our member profile. So they're there for anyone who wants to see them.

Tex
Typical Tomacco diva behaviourstick out tongue

Dexx
yup..you've been gone for quite some time it seems to. they disappeared some time ago. Even if this prooves a majority of yes...doubt it matters. Anyway..it's not that important

ToMacco
But I like to see who is the biggest loser here. I'm way up there, with like 9,000 posts.

diegocala
I don't like the post count showing, it is just as easy to click the Profile and it will not become some war to have the most.

G.P
*Completely agrees with Diegocala*

mechmoggy
I'm not fussed.

Smllfry247
i like the blocks!

Corran
Isn't it still available in one of the formats?

Dexx
naah..guess not. But the ranking system seems to be turned off in other forum styles.

Ushgarak