Tickets Over Stupid Shit

Text-only Version: Click HERE to see this thread with all of the graphics, features, and links.

DeNiro
I have never gotten a ticket yet but i was wonderin some tickets other people have gotten for stupid shit. jw i heard of som stupid tickets so i was wonderin if their were some out there u guys have done smokin'

happy kine
i once got a ticket for smoking pot... that was just ridiculous. i ended up paying a fine. and had a bit of probation (2 months)

Captain REX
That's lame.

I've never gotten a ticket.

ragesRemorse
yeah i actually got a ticket for jay walking, 50$ fine

happy kine
yeah... i've never had a real ticket. or an accident. i'm a safe driver. my insurance company just keeps lowering my rate.... i shouldn't have said that... i'm going to crash on the way home from work now... *knocks on wood*

Fitch
never took a ticket.....but I was pretty close to a few times.You know that I can't go with my bike thru the park?so lame!!.Almost got a ticket....

Dexx
oh please...bribe doesn't count as a ticket stick out tongue

Fitch
I didn't bribed that,I ran big grin

diegocala
I have gotten lots-o tickets!
For just about everything

DeNiro
i have two buddie that ran from the cops both got away pheww

ObieTrice 26
1 time,me and my friends were on top of a building,so we were throwing rocks onto the road,i accidently hit a car,possibly in the window,im not sure,and i got a ticket

diegocala
Now THAT qualifies as Stupid Shit!!

bigbadbike2
Amen

and Amen. big grin

Stovenutts
i dont get tickets....me fashas a cop

GroundedAgain
can you believe you git tix for drinking alcohol underage??

Stovenutts
yea its against the law. so i wouldnt be surprised if u got one for it

ChinaNiki
at usc you can lose your scholarships for that

ragesRemorse