KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Community » General Discussion Forum » jobs

jobs
Started by: jedi212guy

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (8): [1] 2 3 » ... Last »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
jedi212guy
Sith Warrior

jobs

What does everyone do for a living? I am a college student and was curious about what SW fans do to make the money to buy SW movies.

Old Post Aug 8th, 2001 09:22 PM
jedi212guy is currently offline Click here to Send jedi212guy a Private Message Find more posts by jedi212guy Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Tex
Yumsz

We'll I'm currently unemployed and probably will be until next summer, because I'm going back to school in 3 weeks. But up until June I was a data entry Technician at Excel Communications, and then in high school I worked as a telephone sales representative for Ticketmaster. I got to go to all the sold out concerts and always got floor seats! stick out tongue

Old Post Aug 8th, 2001 09:36 PM
Tex is currently offline Click here to Send Tex a Private Message Find more posts by Tex Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Ushgarak
Paladin

Co-Admin

I'm not anything, I plan to be a writer.

"We've got maybe seconds before Darth Rosenberg grinds everybody into Jawa burgers and not one of you buds has the midi-chlorians to stop her!"

"You've never had any TINY bit of sex, have you?"

BtVS

Old Post Aug 8th, 2001 09:39 PM
Ushgarak is currently offline Click here to Send Ushgarak a Private Message Find more posts by Ushgarak Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Tex
Yumsz

We'll I'm not anything anymore, those bastards fired me! But Oh well, I'll mooch off my parents for a year evil face

Old Post Aug 8th, 2001 11:30 PM
Tex is currently offline Click here to Send Tex a Private Message Find more posts by Tex Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Ushgarak
Paladin

Co-Admin

I guess there are worse things...