KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Welcome » Welcome » Salutations from New York City!

Salutations from New York City!
Started by: puffskein

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
puffskein
Order of Merlin

Tongue Salutations from New York City!

Greetings, all.

So, I am to introduce myself, right? My name is Rachel. I'm half Chinese and half Puerto Rican. I just turned 19 about a month ago. I'm a sophomore Physical Education major at Queens College. I happened upon this site while googling for speculation on the death in the sixth book in the Harry Potter series, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. I like learning what theories people have, so I decided to join up. Mmm... if anyone might be curious, the username is a "fantastic beast" from the Harry Potter series and kinda just popped into my memory when I was asked to choose a username. I enjoy reading fiction, so if anyone has any suggestions of enjoyable literature outside of the Harry Potter series, the Series of Unfortunate Events, and the Dan Brown books, gimme a holler. Okay, cool.

Payce,
R.

And now, Harry, let us step out into the night and pursue that flighty temptress, adventure.

Old Post Dec 7th, 2005 06:33 AM
puffskein is currently offline Click here to Send puffskein a Private Message Find more posts by puffskein Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Prince Nauj
Bebop

hello & welcome smokin'

lo lo Bromios lo lo Dendrites lo lo Eleutherios lo lo Enorches...

Old Post Dec 8th, 2005 01:18 AM
Prince Nauj is currently offline Click here to Send Prince Nauj a Private Message Find more posts by Prince Nauj Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Storm
Black belt BJJ

Welcome to our house in the middle of our street

I am not driven by people’ s praise and I am not slowed down by people’ s criticism.