KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Welcome » Welcome » What's going on

What's going on
Started by: Bossman

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Bossman

Cool What's going on

Hey everyone I'm The Bossman. I'm a big movie buff and don't have many people to talk to about them where I live. I'm pretty new to all of this so I really don't know what to say. Um, I like all different kinds of movies, especially horror and comic book movies. I'm also a big comic nut who has just started collecting after 15 years if you can believe that. Its hard with so much happening now to get back into the swing of things but I'm doing alright. I'm also a musician and record my own work. Also i'm writing my own comic book right now so thats pretty cool. I look forward to meeting you guys and having some good conversation

Old Post Jan 10th, 2006 07:02 AM
Bossman is currently offline Click here to Send Bossman a Private Message Find more posts by Bossman Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Storm
Black belt BJJ

Welcome to our house in the middle of our street

I am not driven by people’ s praise and I am not slowed down by people’ s criticism.
You only live once. But if you live it right, once is enough. Wrong. We only die once, we live every day!
Make poverty history.

Old Post Jan 10th, 2006 08:22 AM
Storm is currently offline Click here to Send Storm a Private Message Find more posts by Storm Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
K.Diddy
DiddyWood Style

Welcome to Kmc Feel free to post in my thread ''K.Diddy's place of Love'' In the Off topic forum

Old Post Jan 10th, 2006 09:57 AM
K.Diddy is currently offline Click here to Send K.Diddy a Private Message Find more posts by K.Diddy Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Imperial_Samura
Anticrust Smurf