KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Welcome » Welcome » I've arrived!

I've arrived!
Started by: Kaijn

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Kaijn
Keeper of Insanity

Cool I've arrived!

AVE as the Roman's would say. smile

I'm a Swedish librarian to be (get my diploma in less than ½ a year) who likes web comics, IRC, sleep, old books, Computer/video games, Slashfics & slashpics, music and a bunch of other stuff. Should I put a label on me it would be "Don't touch the perv!" stick out tongue

Let's give you the rant... I am a nerdy/geeky/dorky Wicca Christian who listens to heavy music or electronic music (or whatever pops up depending on which mood I'm in). As long as I've got my books, my computer and my music I'm happy. But I can't promise I won't bite since I'm a little warped. wacko

Old Post Jun 14th, 2006 08:56 PM
Kaijn is currently offline Click here to Send Kaijn a Private Message Find more posts by Kaijn Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Prince Nauj
Bebop

hello & welcome evil face

lo lo Bromios lo lo Dendrites lo lo Eleutherios lo lo Enorches...

Old Post Jun 14th, 2006 10:22 PM
Prince Nauj is currently offline Click here to Send Prince Nauj a Private Message Find more posts by Prince Nauj Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Storm
Black belt BJJ

Welcome to our house in the middle of our street

Why try to mix 2 very different religions?

I am not driven by people’ s praise and I am not slowed down by people’ s criticism.
You only live once. But if you live it right, once is enough. Wrong. We only die once, we live every day!
Make poverty history.

Old Post Jun 15th, 2006 07:53 AM
Storm is currently offline Click here to Send Storm a Private Message Find more posts by Storm Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
ladygrim
The Grim piratess

Hi , welcome to KMC wink

Old Post Jun 15th, 2006 09:13 AM