KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Welcome » Welcome » Yo!

Yo!
Started by: RealDarthRevan

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
RealDarthRevan
Master Pimp

Cool Yo!

Yo S’up Everybody?! smokin' (I actually joined a few months ago, but I was taken to an evil place with no computers anywhere in sight). Anyways I’ve never done an introductory thread before, so here goes: As you can probably tell I’m a big Star Wars fan. I like listening to Gangsta Rap, N.W.A & Tupac are my favourite artists. I enjoy playing video games, mainly Action & RPG’s. KOTOR I&II, The Halo series & The Zelda Series being my favourites. I also like: chillin, watching movies, driving, drinking (err… not the both of them together) & messin around with computers. I’m trying to get into DJ-ing at clubs & stuff right now. I mostly joined ‘cause this forum seems like a cool place to chat about stuff. Holla back! cool

As I walk through the valley of the shadow of death. I take a look at my life & realize there is nothing left.

Old Post Feb 15th, 2007 03:54 AM
RealDarthRevan is currently offline Click here to Send RealDarthRevan a Private Message Find more posts by RealDarthRevan Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth Demise
Your Demise

Re: Yo!

quote: (post)
Originally posted by RealDarthRevan
Yo S’up Everybody?! smokin' (I actually joined a few months ago, but I was taken to an evil place with no computers anywhere in sight). cool

is that the place with the padded walls and the hug-yourself jacket? if so, I'VE BEEN THERE!!!

Thanks to starlock for the sig. Whoever said the pen is mightier than the sword obviously never brought a pen to a sword fight.-I AM YOUR DEMISE!!

Old Post Feb 15th, 2007 04:22 PM
Darth Demise is currently offline Click here to Send Darth Demise a Private Message Find more posts by Darth Demise Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
guy222