KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Welcome » Welcome » A Little Late, But...

A Little Late, But...
Started by: jewallac

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (2): [1] 2 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
The Big O
The Original O

A Little Late, But...

Wassup people. I realize that this may be a little late, seeing that I've been a member of KMC since October and everything. But I just wanted to introduce myself to everyone. My screen name is Jewallac, but I'm currently trying to get changed to Ordained, (hint, hint wink ), I'll be 19 April 15 and I have a 2 year old son, Benjamin.

I am a college freshman at Oakland University in Michigan. Me and Ben live on campus. I major in Theater and Preforming Arts. (Yes I plan to make it big in Hollywood and marry Halle Berry or Mariah Carey.) I am a professional model and an aspiring actor. IMT Talent Agency gave me the chance to travel the world, but I decided to get my education before I did anything else.

I love to write and read. I am writing two fictional stories right now. If they get approved by Ush, I'll post them here for everybody to read.

That about it for now. If there any questions, feel free to PM me. Trust me, I'll answer.

In the mean time, I never DID see that anime where I unintentionally got my name from. Is it any good

Old Post Mar 23rd, 2007 08:37 PM
The Big O is currently offline Click here to Send The Big O a Private Message Find more posts by The Big O Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Storm
Black belt BJJ

Welcome, I hope you' ve had fun so far wink

I am not driven by people’ s praise and I am not slowed down by people’ s criticism.
You only live once. But if you live it right, once is enough. Wrong. We only die once, we live every day!
Make poverty history.

Old Post Mar 23rd, 2007 08:50 PM