KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Welcome » Welcome » not a noob lol

not a noob lol
Started by: MovieRose0101

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
MovieRose0101

Cool not a noob lol

[B] What's up guys? Came across this site and thought I'd drop in. It seems pretty comfortable here so I think I'll stick around for a while. The people seem pretty nice too. I'm a new programmer and I'm a creative director for a small gaming company at the moment, developing in game content. If you need any work done I'll be around so just let me know and if it's in my area of expertise I'll see what I can do. Just so you know.

Your friend,
Shawna

Old Post May 31st, 2008 05:50 PM
MovieRose0101 is currently offline Click here to Send MovieRose0101 a Private Message Find more posts by MovieRose0101 Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Darth Demise
Your Demise

hello noob, lol jk
welcome to the site and enjoy your stay

Thanks to starlock for the sig. Whoever said the pen is mightier than the sword obviously never brought a pen to a sword fight.-I AM YOUR DEMISE!!

Old Post May 31st, 2008 06:07 PM
Darth Demise is currently offline Click here to Send Darth Demise a Private Message Find more posts by Darth Demise Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Black Yoshi
The Best Yoshi

Have fun at KMC Forums. thumb up

Just make sure to keep the spam and insults to a minimum.

Old Post May 31st, 2008 06:15 PM
Black Yoshi is currently offline Click here to Send Black Yoshi a Private Message Find more posts by Black Yoshi Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Dyno
Authority

Welcome to the land of confusion.

hope you enjoy your stay heresmile

Old Post May 31st, 2008 06:29 PM
Dyno is currently offline Click here to Send Dyno a Private Message Find more posts by Dyno Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
BruceSkywalker
The BatLord of the Jedi