KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Welcome » Welcome » What's Up Y'all

What's Up Y'all
Started by: HorseShoeKing

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
HorseShoeKing

What's Up Y'all

Well I have been using killermovies for about 2 years now and always reading the forums to find out people views and finally decided to join and express my own. Well, not much to say really I am a 22 year old college graduate with a bachelors in math education. I enjoy movies have a plethora of a collection, all legal as well, and I am looking forward to expressing my views and comments with this community.

Oh yeah and the name is the truth... you can't touch this when it comes to pitching a shoe.

Old Post Aug 11th, 2008 07:05 AM
HorseShoeKing is currently offline Click here to Send HorseShoeKing a Private Message Find more posts by HorseShoeKing Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
gefallen_engel
Beautiful Disaster

welcome to the insanity

Ohne dich kann ich nicht sein, ohne dich. Ohne dich zähl ich die Stunden ohne dich. Lohnen nicht.

Old Post Aug 11th, 2008 07:54 AM
gefallen_engel is currently offline Click here to Send gefallen_engel a Private Message Find more posts by gefallen_engel Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
RevoWution™©®
pr0F3ss0r_F4rnsw0rth

Welcome, fellow movie lover big grin

[SPOILER - highlight to read]: All your Rick Roll are belong to me!!

Old Post Aug 11th, 2008 08:18 AM
RevoWution™©® is currently offline Click here to Send RevoWution™©® a Private Message Find more posts by RevoWution™©® Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Storm
Black belt BJJ

Welcome! I hope you will enjoy your stay.

I am not driven by people’ s praise and I am not slowed down by people’ s criticism.
You only live once. But if you live it right, once is enough. Wrong. We only die once, we live every day!
Make poverty history.