KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Role Playing » Role Playing Forum » starship troopers(hosted)

starship troopers(hosted)
Started by: tuskorn

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
  Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
tuskorn

starship troopers(hosted)

okay everyone im new to these here forums but i want to host something so i made this up first make a bio. example

name: colonal fenix

Appearance: tan skin, thick armor

field:soldier

Personality:serious

equipment(only 4 things,you are given rations and a cam radio): automatic lancer,two frags,one revolver pistol and a disk nade(sticks to things)
quick bio:
(this is my character btw)
also we are obviously fighting the bug creatures from the movie if someone can name them id like that and i want at least 5 people to be with me you can join at anytime you want but try to work yourself in
so someone sign on b4 this dies. Happy Dance

Old Post Oct 22nd, 2007 03:15 AM
tuskorn is currently offline Click here to Send tuskorn a Private Message Find more posts by tuskorn Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Final Blaxican
Restricted

Account Restricted

Before you are allowed to make a thread for the RP, you have to post your idea in this thread: http://www.killermovies.com/forums/...=97#post9691446

Once Ushgarak says you have permission to make this, then you can make a thread about this.

Old Post Oct 22nd, 2007 03:18 AM
Final Blaxican is currently offline Click here to Send Final Blaxican a Private Message Find more posts by Final Blaxican Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
tuskorn

oh okay thanks i dont want to get in trouble already

Old Post Oct 22nd, 2007 03:30 AM
tuskorn is currently offline Click here to Send tuskorn a Private Message Find more posts by tuskorn Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
Dan Westfall

If this does get accepted im interested.

This will be my bio.
Name: Dan Westfall