KillerMovies - Movies That Matter!

REGISTER HERE TO JOIN IN! - It's easy and it's free!
Home » Comic Book Forums » Batman » 10 reasons why Batman is cooler than Superman.

10 reasons why Batman is cooler than Superman.
Started by: Sam Z

Forum Jump:
Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Pages (3): [1] 2 3 »   Last Thread   Next Thread
Author
Thread
Sam Z
Restricted

Account Restricted

10 reasons why Batman is cooler than Superman.

Gimme 10 reasons why Batman is cooler than Superman.

I don't doubt the fact, but I want you to give your reasons.

Old Post Jan 2nd, 2007 07:21 PM
Sam Z is currently offline Click here to Send Sam Z a Private Message Find more posts by Sam Z Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
braz
I'm an agent of chaos...

1. Hes more believable
2. Doesnt have any superpowers whatsoever and still manages to get the job done
3. Stronger willed
4. Cooler costume wink
5. Batman is fallible in different ways because he has no powers and not just 'kriptonyte'
6. Bruce Wayne=pimp, Clark Kent=nerd
7. Batman is smarter
8. A better leader
9. Better looking cool
10. Batman uses fear as a weapon, whereas when we see Superman, we almost want to laugh. roll eyes (sarcastic) laughing

oh yea, and.

11. Batman= Dark Knight
Superman=Boyscout
u do the math.

Old Post Jan 2nd, 2007 08:28 PM
braz is currently offline Click here to Send braz a Private Message Find more posts by braz Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
BruceSkywalker
The BatLord of the Jedi

Greeitngs.

1.Luv Batman
2.Stronger will 3.Better costume
4.Better looking
5. Believeability
6.Better fighter
7.Better tactician
8.The ability to size up his enemies and take up down
9.Cooler
10.Better movie franchise

THE TRIAL NEVER ENDS...thanks steve

Old Post Jan 2nd, 2007 08:47 PM
BruceSkywalker is currently offline Click here to Send BruceSkywalker a Private Message Find more posts by BruceSkywalker Edit/Delete Message Reply w/Quote Quick Quote
NoFate007

1. He's Batman